Kontaktpersoner

 
Magnus Gottfridsson Magnus Gottfridsson

Ägare/Marknadschef
0480 44 48 02
070 799 96 96
magnus@lenanders.se

Niclas Ohlsson Niclas Ohlsson

Säljare/offert
0480 44 48 14
070 199 35 30
niclas@lenanders.se

Eva Karlsson Eva Karlsson

Säljare/Offert
0480 44 48 04
070 886 34 30
eva@lenanders.se

Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 15

072 975 09 78
maggis@lenanders.se

Peter Johanson Peter Johanson

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 05
peter@lenanders.se

Claes Aronsson Claes Aronsson

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 16

070 687 71 73
claes@lenanders.se

Ewa Ackebjer Ewa Ackebjer

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 08
ewa.a@lenanders.se

Erik Larsson Erik Larsson

Teknisk kundsupport
0480 44 48 06
erik@lenanders.se

Lena Mattsson Lena Mattsson

Ekonomi
0480 44 48 11
lena@lenanders.se

Lasse Engström Lasse Engström

Logistikansvarig
0480-44 48 19
073-079 03 01
lasse@lenanders.se