Kontaktpersoner

 
Magnus Gottfridsson Magnus Gottfridsson

Ägare/Marknadschef
+46 (0)480 44 48 02
+46 (0)70-799 96 96
magnus@lenanders.se

Andreas Boustedt Andreas Boustedt

Säljare
+46 (0)70 199 35 32
andreas.boustedt
@lenanders.se

Niclas Ohlsson Niclas Ohlsson

Säljare/offert
+46 (0)480 44 48 14
+46 (0)70-199 35 30
niclas@lenanders.se

Eva Karlsson Eva Karlsson

Säljare/Offert
+46 (0)480 44 48 04
+46 (0)70-886 34 30
eva@lenanders.se

Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind

Projektledare/Offert
+46 (0)480 44 48 15

+46 (0)72-975 09 78
maggis@lenanders.se

Peter Johanson Peter Johanson

Projektledare/Offert
+46 (0)480 44 48 05
peter@lenanders.se

Claes Aronsson Claes Aronsson

Projektledare/Offert
+46 (0)480 44 48 16

+46 (0)70 687 71 73
claes@lenanders.se

Ewa Ackebjer Ewa Ackebjer

Projektledare/Offert
+46 (0)480 44 48 08
ewa.a@lenanders.se

Erik Larsson Erik Larsson

Teknisk kundsupport
+46 (0)480 44 48 06
erik@lenanders.se

Lena Mattsson Lena Mattsson

Ekonomi
+46 (0)480 44 48 11
lena@lenanders.se

Lennart Garney Lennart Garney

Administration/Kvalitet
+46 (0)480 44 48 07
lennart@lenanders.se