Kontaktpersoner

 
Magnus Gottfridsson Magnus Gottfridsson

Ägare/Marknadschef
0480 44 48 02
070 799 96 96
magnus@lenanders.se

Eva Karlsson Eva Karlsson

Säljare/Offert
0480 44 48 04
070 886 34 30
eva@lenanders.se

Niclas Ohlsson Niclas Ohlsson

Säljare/offert
0480 44 48 14
070 199 35 30
niclas@lenanders.se

Lars Lars "Larsa" Uddenholm

Säljare/Projektledare
08 771 90 20
larsa@lenanders.se

Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind Maggis Carlsten Åkerlind

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 15

070 199 20 70
maggis@lenanders.se

Peter Johanson Peter Johanson

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 05
peter@lenanders.se

Claes Aronsson Claes Aronsson

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 16

070 687 71 73
claes@lenanders.se

Ewa Ackebjer Ewa Ackebjer

Projektledare/Offert
0480 44 48 08
ewa.a@lenanders.se

Magnus Huzell Magnus Huzell

Projektledare/Säljare
0480 42 53 73
0726 44 44 29
huzell@lenanders.se

Angelos Patlis Angelos Patlis

Kalkylator
070 375 77 10
angelos@lenanders.se

Susanne Sahlberg Susanne Sahlberg

Projektledare/Ateljé
Anderstorp
037 158 89 13
susanne@lenanders.se

Tyrone Åberg Tyrone Åberg

Projektledare Västervik
0490 347 00
070 741 30 86
tyrone@lenanders.se

Jimmy Ingberg Jimmy Ingberg

Kvalitetsansvarig
0701 90 14 40
jimmy@lenanders.se

Lena Mattsson Lena Mattsson

Ekonomi
0480 44 48 11
lena@lenanders.se

Sören Karlsson Sören Karlsson

Produktionsansvarig bokbinderi
070 285 85 98

Rickard Pettersson Rickard Pettersson

Produktionsansvarig offset
070 676 29 49

Lasse Petersson Lasse Petersson

Ateljé/Grafisk form
0480 44 48 10
lasse.p@lenanders.se

Erik Larsson Erik Larsson

Teknisk kundsupport
0480 44 48 06
erik@lenanders.se

Pierre Ståhle Pierre Ståhle

Logistikansvarig
0480 44 48 19
070 197 29 99
pierre@lenanders.se

Anders Johansson Anders Johansson

Produktionsansvarig digitaltryck
0480 44 48 01
072 512 28 53